Youtube Movie Maker - Support Center

If you would like to contact our customer service team for help, please use our contact email address below. Before you write to us, please make sure that your problem can not be solved in our FAQ.

  • We will reply you within 1-2 working day(Please include your registered key to receive priority support).
  • Please contact us again after 3 working days if you do not receive a response.
  • Youtube Movie Maker Customer Service Team Email Address

    Support@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    Please read the FAQ carefully first, if you still can't solve your problem, you can mail to here(please include your registered key to receive priority support).

    Sales@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    If you have any question and suggestion about purchase and sales, please mail to here. For example: If you don't get your registration key or if you lost it, you can mail to here for help(please include your registered name, e-mail address, and order number(if you have it)), we will be so happy to help you.

    Partners@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    For Site License, Magazine license, Big Order (more than 100 units), OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer), ODM (Original design manufacturer), Audio & Video SDK(Software development kit) or partner business.

    Webmaster@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    If you have any question and suggestion about this website, please mail to here. For example: link to our website or link to your website.

    Privacy@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please mail to here.

    Others@MakeYouTubeVideo.com

    If you don't know mail to whom, please mail to here, we can help you to forward to right person.

    "Youtube Movie Maker, the First, unique video editing software made specifically for YouTube."
    Easy to Make the Best Videos for YouTube - Free and Easy To Use!